Kanye West & Jay-Z – Watch The Throne (Album Cover & Track List)

by 2woLetterz

Rumours about the highly anticipated joint album by, arguably, two of the greatest Hip-Hop artists of all time have been flying around the internet for weeks. Earlier today, an error on Def Jam’s website resulted in the album’s release date being listed as 07/06/2012. This was a false alarm. Expect the album to drop next month. Whilst Twitter was debating and raging about the date, the third ‘rumoured’ tracklisting began floating around the web and it looks like this one could be the real deal. I have to stress that this list may not be 100% so take it with a grain of salt…

1. No Church In The Wild feat. Frank Ocean (Prod. By Kanye West, Mike Dean & Ken Lewis)
2. Lift Off feat. Beyoncé (Prod. By Kanye West, Mike Dean, Jeff Bhasker, Q-Tip & Don Jazzy)
3. Niggas In Paris (Produced by Hit-Boy)
4. Otis feat. Otis Redding (Produced by Kanye West)
5. Gotta Have It (Produced by The Neptunes)
6. New Day (Produced by The RZA)
7. That’s My Bitch (Produced by Q-Tip & Kanye West)
8. Who Gon Stop Me (Produced by Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph & Kanye West)
9. Murder To Excellence (Produced by Swizz Beatz & S1)
10. Welcome To The Jungle (Produced by Swizz Beatz)
11. Made In America feat. Frank Ocean (Produced by Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph)
12. Why I Love You feat. Mr Hudson (Produced by Mike Dean & Kanye West)

Deluxe Edition/Bonus tracks:
13. Illest Motherfucker Alive (Produced by Southside & Kanye West)
14. H*A*M (Produced by Lex Luger & Kanye West)
15. Primetime (Produced by No I.D.)
16. The Joy feat. Curtis Mayfield (Produced by Pete Rock & Kanye West)

Watch The Throne: August 1st digitally, in stores August 5th.